PLC Hardware Mall

                                  Welcome to Hardware1688,your

                                  online shop for SIEMENS PLC,

                                  HMI & Inverter. 

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

can electric limited Contact Info

Customer Reviews
Siemens Logo 1.6ED1-052-1FB00-0BA6--------------1 No 2.6ED1-055-1FB00-OBA1--------------1 No

—— Faradays Technologies

I'm Online Chat Now

can electric limited

Address : No.2, Danan Rd, Yuexiu District,Guangzhou City,GuangDong,China
Factory Address : No.2, Danan Rd, Yuexiu District,Guangzhou City,GuangDong,China
Worktime : 9:00-18:00(Beijing time)
Business Phone : 86-20-32166873(Working time)   
Fax : 86-20-32166873
Contact Us :
Send your inquiry directly to us
(0 / 3000)

Contact Person : Ms. lucy
Job Title : sales manager
Skype : lucy.can.electric
Email : sales@hardware1688.com
Contact Person : Ms. Lynne
Job Title : sales
Skype : canelectric04
Email : Lynne@hardware1688.com
Contact Person : Ms. Jane
Job Title : sales
Skype : canelectric05
Email : Jane@hardware1688.com
Contact Person : Ms. Sapphire
Job Title : sales
Skype : canelectric06
Email : Sapphire@hardware1688.com
Contact Person : Ms. Yomy
Job Title : sales
Skype : canelectric07
Email : Yomy@hardware1688.com
Contact Person : Mr. David
Job Title : sales
Skype : canelectric08
Email : David@hardware1688.com
Contact Person : Mr. Allen
Job Title : Manager
Skype : can-allen1
Email : info@hardware1688.com
Contact Details
can electric limited

Contact Person: Ms. lucy

Tel: 86-20-32166873

Fax: 86-20-32166873

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)